Chief Editors

Dr. Stefano Bresciani

Professor,

Department of Management, University of Turin, Italy

Email: stefano.bresciani@unito.it

Profile link: https://goo.gl/rzK1YB

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. John M. Polimeni

Associate Professor of Economics,
Albany College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences, New York, USA

Email: John.Polimeni@acphs.edu, john.m.polimeni@gmail.com

Profile link: https://www.acphs.edu/john-m-polimeni

Short Biosketch

 

Academic Editors

Dr. Robert Mauritius Kunst

Professor of Economics,

University of Vienna, Austria

Email: kunst@ihs.ac.at, robert.kunst@univie.ac.at

Profile link: https://homepage.univie.ac.at/robert.kunst/

 

Dr. Olusegun Felix Ayadi

JPMorgan Chase Endowed Professor

Jesse H. Jones School of Business

Texas Southern University, TX., USA

Email: Olusegun.ayadi@tsu.edu

Profile link: https://goo.gl/5P1iTb

 

Dr. Chiang-Ming Chen

Department of Economics, National Chi Nan University, Taiwan

Email: ming@ncnu.edu.tw

Profile link: https://goo.gl/ECNwrs

 

Dr. Kamarulzaman Ab. Aziz

Director, Entrepreneur Development Centre, Multimedia University,

Persiaran Multimedia, 63100 Cyberjaya, Malaysia

Email: Kamarulzaman.aziz@mmu.edu.my

Profile link: http://research.mmu.edu.my/index.php?req=82

 

Dr. Chen Zhan-Ming

School of Economics, Renmin University of China, Beijing, China

Email: chenzhanming@pku.edu.cn

Profile link: https://goo.gl/hMgw4X

 

Dr. LI, Hui

Professor,
School of Economics and Management, Zhejiang Normal University, China

Email: lihuihit@gmail.com, lihui@zjnu.cn, lihui@zjnu.edu.cn

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Alfredo Jimenez Palmero 

Kedge Business School, France

Email: alfredo.jimenez@kedgebs.com, alfredojimenezpalmero@hotmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Polona Tominc

Professor,
Department of Quantitative Economic Analysis, University of Maribor, Slovenia

Email: polona.tominc@uni-mb.si

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Choi Sang Long

Associate Professor,

Raffles University, Malaysia

Email: cslong_1@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Mohamad Fazli Sabri

Associate Professor,

Department of Resource Management And Consumer Studies,

Faculty of Human Ecology, University Putra Malaysia, Malaysia

Email: fazli@upm.edu.my,  ames1304@gmail.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/ory1yj

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Afsin Sahin

Professor & Chair,
Department of Banking,

School of Banking and Insurance,

Ankara Haci Bayram Veli University,Turkey.
e-mail: afsin.sahin@hbv.edu.tr, afsinsahin@gmail.com

Web page: https://websitem.gazi.edu.tr/afsinsahin

 

Dr. Ehlinaz Torun Kayabasi

Associate Professor,

Department of Marketing and Advertising,

Kocaeli University Arslanbey Vocational School, Turkey

Email: ehlinaz.torun@kocaeli.edu.tr, ehlinaz@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Abdul Kadir Bin Othman

Associate Professor,

Faculty of Business and Management,

Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia

Email: abdkadir@salam.uitm.edu.my, abdkadir@puncakalam.uitm.edu.my

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/yS8zrh

 

Dr. Mustapha Saidi Atanda

Senior Lecturer,

Department of Economics, Faculty of Social Sciences, and current Chairman,

Committee on Small and Medium Scale Research, Lead City University, Nigeria

Email: Satanda4345@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Benjamin Tetteh Anang

Lecturer,

Department of Agricultural Economics & Extension,

University for Development Studies, Tamale, Ghana

Email: benjamin.anang@uds.edu.gh

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Pavle Jakovac

Department of Economic Theory,

Faculty of Economics, University in Rijeka, Croatia

Email: pjakovac@efri.hr

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Ebere Ume Kalu

Department of Banking and Finance,

University of Nigeria, Enugu Campus, Nigeria

Email: ebere.kalu@unn.edu.ng

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Neelam Rani

Assistant Professor,

Indian Institute of Management Shillong,

Mayurbhanj Complex, Nongthymmai, India

Email: neelam.iitd@gmail.com, nr@iimshillong.ac.in

Profile Link: https://www.iimshillong.ac.in/academics/faculty/

 

Dr. Romel G. Solis Carcano

College of Engineering,

Autonomous University of Yucatan, Mexico

Email: tulich@correo.uady.mx

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Alexandra Crispim Boing

Departamento de Saude Publica

Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina

Florianopolis, Santa Catarina, Brasil

Email: antonio.boing@ufsc.br, acboing@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

   

Past Editors


 

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.